Syria Refugee Appeal

Three years on and families still need your help

E-NEWS

News Front Page

2011Archive

Double win for ShelterBox at awards ceremony

Friday 20 May 2011

Double win for ShelterBox at awards ceremony

ShelterBox Founder scoops two awards at Cornwall Business Awards.

Rotary Exchange student visits ShelterBox HQ

Monday 16 May 2011

Rotary Exchange student visits ShelterBox HQ

‘Best year of my life,’ says Maria Ludlow.

Extra aid committed to Colombia as floods continue

Friday 13 May 2011

Extra aid committed to Colombia as floods continue

Thousands homeless as floods swamp the country.

ShelterBox ready to support US storm response

Wednesday 04 May 2011

ShelterBox ready to support US storm response

SRT members in Tuscaloosa offering assistance.

ShelterBox returns to Colombia as floods affect millions

Tuesday 03 May 2011

ShelterBox returns to Colombia as floods affect millions

Latest floods leave families in need of emergency shelter

Hope for the future as Japan rises to her feet

Wednesday 20 April 2011

Hope for the future as Japan rises to her feet

‘Phenomenal job in recovering,’ says SRT member.

'Arigato ShelterBox' from families in Japan

Tuesday 05 April 2011

'Arigato ShelterBox' from families in Japan

Japanese families amazed at donors’ generosity.

ShelterBox's work continues throughout Japan

Friday 01 April 2011

ShelterBox's work continues throughout Japan

More than 1,500 ShelterBoxes committed to Japan.

Japanese authorities express ‘deepest respect’ for ShelterBox’s work

Monday 28 March 2011

Japanese authorities express ‘deepest respect’ for ShelterBox’s work

‘We thank you from the bottom of our hearts,’ says Japanese official.

Families grateful for ShelterBox Solution in Japan

Thursday 24 March 2011

Families grateful for ShelterBox Solution in Japan

Tents distributed in Iwate Prefecture.