Syria Refugee Appeal

Three years on and families still need your help

E-NEWS

News Front Page

2011Archive

Disaster lessons put to the test in Japanese response

Friday 11 March 2011

Disaster lessons put to the test in Japanese response

Earthquake and tsunami leaves Japan reeling.

Global disaster relief efforts continue

Thursday 03 March 2011

Global disaster relief efforts continue

International response to disasters around the world.

ShelterBox responds to landfalls and flood damage in Madagascar

Friday 25 February 2011

ShelterBox responds to landfalls and flood damage in Madagascar

Cyclone Bingiza wreaks havoc upon island

ShelterBox aid en-route to New Zealand

Wednesday 23 February 2011

ShelterBox aid en-route to New Zealand

SRTs assess need for ShelterBox aid

ShelterBox responds to New Zealand's 'darkest day'

Tuesday 22 February 2011

ShelterBox responds to New Zealand's 'darkest day'

6.3 magnitude earthquake hits New Zealand.

‘Nothing but praise’ for ShelterBox in Pakistan

Thursday 17 February 2011

‘Nothing but praise’ for ShelterBox in Pakistan

Praise for ShelterBox in one of the most hostile areas in the world.

RI President meets ShelterBox in South Africa

Monday 14 February 2011

RI President meets ShelterBox in South Africa

Rotary International President shown ShelterBox tent.

International awards mark ShelterBox’s success

Friday 11 February 2011

International awards mark ShelterBox’s success

ShelterBox receives international acclaim.

ShelterBox brings ‘new beginning’ after Brazil floods

Tuesday 08 February 2011

ShelterBox brings ‘new beginning’ after Brazil floods

Emergency camps established for Brazilian families.

Reflections from Panama

Tuesday 01 February 2011

Reflections from Panama

Max Hogg describes his first ShelterBox deployment.